Events

The Basics of Journaling for Your Wellness

Keeping a journal can be a simple and valuable tool to solidify good habits and help you in your journey towards wellness. This type of journal is a calendar, an agenda, and a diary all combined into one. Learn more about organization and the concept of rapid logging in order to help you order your life a little bit. You will also receive advice and guidance on how to optimize and personalize your journal to be better suited to you and your needs.

More information on this workshop

  • Cost: 30$ per person
  • Duration: 1 session of 1-2 hours
  • This group is for: Anyone
  • Location: Mind-Body Solutions

You will be provided with materials, but feel free to bring your own to further customize your journal! For more information or to enroll in this workshop, please contact us and mention the Basics  of Journaling for your Wellness workshop.

 

Connection With Your Child/Adolescent

Learn to recognize your needs and differentiate them from the needs of your child! Throughout these sessions, you will learn how the relationship between you and your child is the most powerful and important tool, how to develop better communication skills, and how you can establish a family atmosphere that is based on solutions, participation and inclusion. Above all, you will learn how to better understand yourself as a parent and obtain tools that will remind you to have fun as a family!

More information on this educational group

  • Price: To be determined
  • Duration: 6 sessions of 2 hours each.
  • This group is for: Parents
  • Location: To be determined

For more information or to enroll in this educational group, please contact us and mention the Connection with Your Child/Adolescent.

Dungeons & Dragons & Discussion

Are you struggling with feeling isolated from others? Want to learn real-life skills in a fun way? Consider joining our Dungeons and Dragons-based group! Learn how to come out of your shell a bit in a safe, judgement-free environment where dice rolls and goblins help you be more comfortable and explore who you are.

More information on this therapy group

  • Price: To be determined
  • Duration: Approximately 8 sessions of 2 hours each.
  • This group is for: Teens and youth
  • Location: To be determined

You will be provided with materials, but feel free to bring your own dice or notebook to fully benefit from this group! There will be a meeting one-on-one with one of our counselors before the group begins in order to better assess your needs.

For more information or to enroll in this therapy group, please contact us and mention the Dungeons & Dragons & Discussions group.

Events

Utiliser un journal pour votre mieux-être

Un journal qui aide à solidifier votre mieux-être est un calendrier, un agenda et un journal intime fusionné en un seul outil. Apprenez-en plus sur l’organization et le concept de l’inscription rapide pour vous apprendre à mettre votre vie un peu plus à l’ordre. Vous obtiendrez aussi de l’aide à optimiser et personnaliser votre journal pour mieux subvenir à vos besoins et vous aider à solidifier vos bonnes habitudes de vie.

Plus d’informations sur cet atelier

  • Prix: 30$ par personne
  • Durée: 1 session de 1-2 heures
  • Ce groupe est pour : N’importe qui
  • Endroit: Solutions Corps-Esprit

Nous vous fournirons des matériaux, mais n’hésitez pas à amener vos propres fournitures afin de pouvoir personnaliser votre journal comme vous le voulez! Pour plus d’informations ou pour vous inscrire, s’il vous plaît contactez-nous et mentionnez l’atelier ‘Utiliser un journal pour votre mieux-être’.

Connexion avec votre enfant/adolescent-e

Apprenez à reconnaître vos besoins et de les différencier des besoins de votre enfant! Au cours de ces sessions, vous apprendrez comment la relation entre vous et votre enfant est un des outils les plus important dans votre cheminement, comment développer de meilleures habiletés de communication et comment vous pouvez établir une atmosphère familiale basée sur des solutions, la participation et l’inclusion. Et surtout, vous apprendrez comment mieux vous comprendre en tant que parent et vous obtiendrez des outils qui vous rappellerons d’avoir du plaisir en famille!

Plus d’informations sur ce groupe éducatif

  • Prix: À déterminer
  • Durée: 6 sessions de 2 heures chacune
  • Ce groupe est pour: Les parents
  • Endroit: À déterminer

Pour plus d’informations ou pour vous inscrire, s’il vous plaît contactez-nous et mentionnez le groupe éducatif Connexion avec votre enfant/adolescent-e.

Donjons et Dragons et Discussions

Êtes-vous aux prises avec des sentiments d’isolement? Voulez-vous apprendre des compétences de vie essentielles d’une façon plaisante? Joignez-vous à notre groupe basé sur Donjons et Dragons! Apprenez à sortir de votre coquille dans un environnement sécuritaire et sans-jugement où un lancement de dé et des goblins vous aident à être plus confortable dans votre peau et explorer qui vous êtes.

Plus d’informations sur ce groupe thérapeutique

  • Prix: À déterminer
  • Durée: 1 session de 1-2 heures
  • Ce groupe est pour : N’importe qui
  • Endroit: À déterminer

Nous vous fournirons des matériaux, mais n’hésitez pas à amener vos propres dés ou carnets de notes pour que vous puissiez pleinement profiter du groupe! Il y aura une rencontre en individuel avec une conseillère avant que le groupe ne commence afin d’évaluer vos besoins.

Pour plus d’informations ou pour vous inscrire, s’il vous plaît contactez-nous et mentionnez le groupe thérapeutique Donjons et Dragons et Discussions.